Steven Eklund, School Board Chair - Honored for 20 years of Service
Steven Eklund Receives 20 year Service Award
Supt. Ken Gagner on left; Steven Eklund on right
Steven Eklund was recently recognized at the Minnesota School Boards Association annual leadership conference with the 2018 Service Award.  This award is given out when members reach either 20 or 30 years of school board service.  Steve is the current chair of the Braham School District and began serving a new four year term this month.